Mind Over Matter

E3S: Meet the Delegates

Posted: October 26, 2018-Likes: 0-Comments: 0-Categories: Conference, E3S, Event Security

E3S: Meet the Delegates

Some of the latest delegates to pick up passes for E3S 2018 include:

  • Christian Presterud & Henning Jølnæs (Live Nation)
  • José Faísca (Altice Arena)
  • Amy Wicks (Derby Arena)
  • Brian Hughes (Odyssey Trust)
  • Claire Cosgrave (SSE Arena Belfast)
  • Jens Krueger & Martin Hoube  (Special Security Services GmbH)
  • Rainer Schüler (Venue Planner GmbH)
  • Eddie Dos Santos (ACC Liverpool Group)
  • Lee Chadburn & Martin Ingham (National Ice Centre and Motorpoint Arena Nottingham)
Find out more

#E3S #eventsafety #eventmanagement #crowdedspace #conference #eventsecurity #liveevents #partnershipopportunities #sponsorship #congresscentre #london

Prev / Next Post

Get In Touch